City election results are in! Here are the winners of Alamo elections.

Mayor: AJ Braband

City Council: Brandon Pfeifer, Jud Hoffschneider, Kirk Slack II, Luke Evans, Chris Brown, Josh Hall

County Supervisor: Caleb Jergensen

School Board: Clint Damme, John Dodson, Klay Kasik

Alan “AJ” Braband, Mayor-elect of Alamo, made this statement: “I would like to represent my town of Alamo as mayor with the best of my skills and talents. I will also get to know those I represent and understand what they want and need. Thank you to all who voted.”

Mayor AJ Braband

Share This