City election results are in! Here are the winners of Gettysburg elections.

Mayor: Ben Crelin

City Council: Aaron Brown, Travis Kuhn, Jacob Lee, James Burford, Caleb Klutt, Tyler Johnson

County Supervisor: Jordan Brus

School Board: Trevor Thompson, Connor Zumpfe, Corey Schindler

Ben Crelin, Mayor-elect of Gettysburg, assured interviewers that, “Gettysburg is ready to compete with the best of Nebraska! We’re going to win the town championship!”

Mayor Ben Crelin

Share This