City election results are in! Here are the winners of Valley Forge elections.

Mayor: David Postier

City Council: Alec Wiese, Michael Scott, Brandon Bayer, Kyle Schumacher, Dana Fuchs, Cody Dreier

County Supervisor: Tony Batenhorst

School Board: Kevin Zakrzewski, Garrett Hofstetter, Shawn McNamara

David Postier, Mayor-elect of Valley Forge, stated: “I promise to fulfill my duties as mayor and listen to my people to make our town the best that it can be.”

Mayor David Postier

Share This