Earlier this afternoon, delegates voted in the primary election for state and county offices. Congratulations to the winners of each election.

Lieutenant Governor – Elect: Colton Fales

Colten Fales, Belleau Wood

Secretary of State – Elect: Stephen Woods

Stephen Woods, Valley Forge

State Treasurer – Elect: Seth Skibinski

State Auditor – Elect: Drew Fairchild-Flynn

Attorney General – Elect: Clay Roubal

Clay Roubal, Belleau Wood

Public Service Commissioner – Elects: Aaron Brown, John Gibbs, James Brown, Isaac Hunke, Daniel Trost

All elected officials will be sworn in at a ceremony this evening.

Share This