Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/cornhus0/public_html/home/wp-content/themes/Divi_2.7.3/functions.php on line 5763

City election results are in! Here are the winners of Bataan elections.

Mayor: Wyatt Nelson

City Council: Austin Cox, Thomas Hinds, Colton Hoover, Randy Widener, Kyle Wojtalewicz, Michael Zorn

County Supervisor: David Didier

School Board: Cale Brown, Chandler Hartzell, Luke Loecker

Senators: Joseph Hagerty, Caleb Havekost, Tanner Lockhorn, Jake McCain, Jacob Overkamp, Tyler Schindler, Patrick Wright

Mayor Wyatt Nelson

Share This