City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Alamo elections.

Mayor: Jared Sanford

City Council: Ben Grossnicklaus, Jessi Owen, Trent Braun, Ben Smith, Cody Thorson, David Moss

County Supervisor: Matt Bennet

School Board: Connor Zimmer, Jared Cunningham, Hung Vo

Senators: Trevor Sorensen, Kyle Loecker, Trevor Steinkruger, Alfonso Maciel, Lincoln Ruybalid, Robert Lowe








Mayor Jared Sanford

Share This