Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/cornhus0/public_html/home/wp-content/themes/Divi_2.7.3/functions.php on line 5763

City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Yorktown elections.

Mayor: Abe Dush

City Council: Tanner Wintholz, Ethan Ortmeier, Cody Brown, Trevor Faber, Dylan Dam, Ross Harding

County Supervisor: Aaron Weismann

School Board: Ian Askey, Zach Duffy, Sam Behrends

Senators: Colton Steer, Preston Fegely, Jinteng Jiang, Ryan Burdine, Parker Johnson, Matt Kent












Mayor Abe Dush

Share This