Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/cornhus0/public_html/home/wp-content/themes/Divi_2.7.3/functions.php on line 5763

City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Alamo elections.

Mayor: Walter Paul

City Council: Warren Bable, Alec Wilcox, James Scarlett, Justin Larsen, Brandon Ward, Tom Hawbaker

County Supervisor: Ryan Quiring

School Board: Dusty Chandler, Tyler Ebeler, Jon Freese, Joey Geisler, Kolton Dubs

Senators: Barry Ehlers, Austin Seagren, Steve Marcellus, Cain Haschke, Scott Smith, Alex Souliere


Mayor Walter Paul

Share This