The results of the primary election are as follows:

State Ticket

Lieutenant Governor

National – Dylan France

Federal – John Stuart

Secretary of State

National – Adam Mulin

Federal – Edward Li

State Treasurer

National – Connor Cross

Federal – Austin Hillman

State Auditor

National – Joe Taylor

Federal – Andrew Bauer

Attorney General

National – Gage Hamilton Bellamy

Federal – Andrew Stone

Public Service Commissioner

National – Matthew Ferguson

National – Justin Moore’

National – Chris Peterson

National – Stuart B. Rohr

National – Paul A. Swope

Federal – Dalton Anderson

Federal – Tanner Johnson

Federal – Zach Martin

Federal – Wyatt J. McLeod

Federal – Matthew Schwab

Washington County

County Sheriff

National – Adam C. Atkinson

Federal – Ryan Jurgenson

County Attorney

National – Kendall Dickson

Federal – Hunter Coats

County Clerk

National – Jason Gutz

Federal – Jared Shipp

Clerk of the District Court

National – Zach Kitten

Federal – Wyatt Peterson

National – Caleb Krohn

Federal – Alex Teano

County Treasurer

National – Leo Van Horn

Federal – Tanner Magid

Washington County Non-Political

Members of State Board of Education

Brice Barney

Alan Lee

Jacob Lunkwitz

Bryce Sahs

Zach Whipps

Bryce Zweiner

County Judge

Tyler Connelly

Seth Kirkegaard

Public Defender

Kadin Copeland

Travis Schwartz

Lincoln County

County Sheriff

National – Ben Miles

Federal – Dylan Brockhaus

County Attorney

National – Ryly Dugan

Federal – Ryker Dischler

County Clerk

National – Collin Swedberg

Federal – Jeremiah Dickinson

Clerk of the District Court

National – Brandon Schroeder

Federal – William Kusant

National – Jared Stauffer

Federal – Benjamin A. Murphy

County Treasurer

Federal – Caleb Eckel

National – Riley Coy

Lincoln County Non-Political

Members of State Board of Education

Austin Diedrichsen

Cadet Fowler

Joshua Garcia

Rusty D. Hermsmeyer

Payton Stone

Matt Sweet

County Judge

Cade Kalkowski

Justice Palmer

Public Defender

Jorge Adame

Cody Mueller

Share This