City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Belleau Wood elections.

Mayor: Nathan Taylor

City Council: Zane Murphy, Payton Frahm, Isaac Archuleta, Andrew Shelburn, Pierce Leef

County Supervisor: Gregory Flack

School Board: Noah Carlson, Riggs Patton, Mark Thurston, Jessie Sullivan, William Paine

Senators: Jack Kohl, Kevin Downs, Logan Greenlee, Blake Riley, Galdino Guzman, Ehric Strope

Share This