City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Gettysburg elections.

Mayor: Brett Hilbers

City Council: Isaac Buitron, Kyree Hazelton, Anthony Beavers, Marshall Garner, Tyler Wall

County Supervisor: Kirby Willats

School Board: Carson Shanahan, Alexander Goll, Nate Buck, Jeff Storer

Senators: Thomas McFarland, Jose Vazquezm, Jake Sykora, Leon Linhart, Michael McClell

Share This