City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Valley Forge elections.

Mayor: Riley Knust

City Council: Ryker Hot, Kade Bose, Mason Debaets, Joshua Trede, Jeremy Ondracek

County Supervisor: Travis Doerr

School Board: Cade Connell, Dawson Helmer, Justin Lange, Chase Streeter, Jacob Polk

Senators: Gregory Kipp, Ambrose Bykerk, Jacob French, Nathan Weidner, Ryan Chapman, Ryan Kisker


Share This