City election results are in! Here are the winners of the Yorktown elections.

Mayor: Grayson Stanton

City Council: Reece McFarland, Caleb Schultis, Michael Buehre Stackpole, Levi Johansen, Tyson Trotter

County Supervisor: Paxton Myers

School Board: Scott Fulsos, Lincoln Schoenrock, Jack Linders, Nicholas Burger, Jason Jensen

Senators: Kade Wehrs, Grant Moody, Oliver Borchers-Williams, Max Hansen, Colton Thompson, Brent Lucke

Share This